2019 Schedule

Bartlett @ Itasca

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Meet Entry
Volunteer Jobs

Positive Check-in Closes at 5:30pm
Volunteers Check-in by 6pm
Meet Starts at 6:30pm

Itasca Caribbean Water Park
100 Catalpa Ave
Itasca, IL 60143

Carol Stream @ Bartlett

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Meet Entry
Volunteer Jobs

Positive Check-in Closes at 6:30am
Volunteers Check-in by 7:30am
Meet Starts at 8am

Bartlett Aquatic Center
620 W Stearns Rd
Bartlett, IL 60103

Rained Out - Butterfield @ Bartlett

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Meet Entry
Volunteer Jobs

Positive Check-in Closes at 5pm
Volunteers Check-in by 6pm
Meet Starts at 6:30pm

Bartlett Aquatic Center
620 W Stearns Rd
Bartlett, IL 60103

Bartlett @ Bloomingdale

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Meet Entry
Volunteer Jobs

Positive Check-in Closes at 7am
Volunteers Check-in by 7:30am
Meet Starts at 8am

Bloomingdale Park District
172 S Circle Ave
Bloomingdale, IL 60108

Wood Dale @ Bartlett

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Meet Entry
Volunteer Jobs

Positive Check-in Closes at 5pm
Volunteers Check-in by 6pm
Meet Starts at 6:30pm

Bartlett Aquatic Center
620 W Stearns Rd
Bartlett, IL 60103

Glendale Heights @ Bartlett

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Meet Entry
Volunteer Jobs

Positive Check-in Closes at 6:30am
Volunteers Check-in by 7:30am
Meet Starts at 8am

Bartlett Aquatic Center
620 W Stearns Rd
Bartlett, IL 60103

No Meet - Bye

Wednesday, June 26, 2019








Bartlett @ Lombard

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Meet Entry
Volunteer Jobs

Positive Check-in Closes at 7am
Volunteers Check-in by 7:30am
Meet Starts at 8am

Paradise Bay Water Park
437 E. St. Charles Rd
Lombard, IL 60148

No Meet - Independence Day

Wednesday, July 3, 2019









Bartlett @ Roselle

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Meet Entry
Volunteer Jobs

Positive Check-in Closes at 7am
Volunteers Check-in by 7:30am
Meet Starts at 8am

Kemmerling Park and Pool
400 S Prospect St
Roselle, IL 60172

Bartlett @ Woodridge

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Meet Entry
Volunteer Jobs

Positive Check-in Closes at 5:30pm
Volunteers Check-in by 6pm
Meet Starts at 6:30pm

Cypress Cove Family Aquatic Park
8301 Janes Ave
Woodridge, IL 60517

Addison @ Bartlett

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Meet Entry
Volunteer Jobs

Positive Check-in Closes at 6:30am
Volunteers Check-in by 7:30am
Meet Starts at 8am

Bartlett Aquatic Center
620 W Stearns Rd
Bartlett, IL 60103

B Conference

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Swimmer Positive Check-in Closes at 6:45am
Warmups at 7:00
Volunteers Check-in 7:30
Parade at 8:15
Meet Starts at 9:00

Fountain View Recreation Center
910 N Gary Ave
Carol Stream, IL 60188

A Conference

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Swimmer Positive Check-in Closes at tbd
Warmups at tbd
Volunteers Check-in tbd
Parade Lineup at tbd
Meet Starts at tbd

Itasca Caribbean Water Park
100 Catalpa Ave
Itasca, IL 60143