2018 Preliminary Schedule

Home @ Away

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Volunteer

Positive Check-in Closes at tbd
Volunteers Check-in by tbd
Meet Starts at tbd

Bartlett Aquatic Center
620 W Stearns Rd
Bartlett, IL 60103

Home @ Away

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Volunteer

Positive Check-in Closes at tbd
Volunteers Check-in by tbd
Meet Starts at tbd

Bartlett Aquatic Center
620 W Stearns Rd
Bartlett, IL 60103

Home @ Away

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Volunteer

Positive Check-in Closes at tbd
Volunteers Check-in by tbd
Meet Starts at tbd

Bartlett Aquatic Center
620 W Stearns Rd
Bartlett, IL 60103

Home @ Away

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Volunteer

Positive Check-in Closes at tbd
Volunteers Check-in by tbd
Meet Starts at tbd

Bartlett Aquatic Center
620 W Stearns Rd
Bartlett, IL 60103

Home @ Away

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Volunteer

Positive Check-in Closes at tbd
Volunteers Check-in by tbd
Meet Starts at tbd

Bartlett Aquatic Center
620 W Stearns Rd
Bartlett, IL 60103

Home @ Away

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Volunteer

Positive Check-in Closes at tbd
Volunteers Check-in by tbd
Meet Starts at tbd

Bartlett Aquatic Center
620 W Stearns Rd
Bartlett, IL 60103

No Meet - Bye

Wednesday, June 26, 2019








Home @ Away

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Volunteer

Positive Check-in Closes at tbd
Volunteers Check-in by tbd
Meet Starts at tbd

Bartlett Aquatic Center
620 W Stearns Rd
Bartlett, IL 60103

No Meet - Independence Day

Wednesday, July 3, 2019









Home @ Away

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Volunteer

Positive Check-in Closes at tbd
Volunteers Check-in by tbd
Meet Starts at tbd

Bartlett Aquatic Center
620 W Stearns Rd
Bartlett, IL 60103

Home @ Away

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Volunteer

Positive Check-in Closes at tbd
Volunteers Check-in by tbd
Meet Starts at tbd

Bartlett Aquatic Center
620 W Stearns Rd
Bartlett, IL 60103

Home @ Away

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Volunteer

Positive Check-in Closes at tbd
Volunteers Check-in by tbd
Meet Starts at tbd

Bartlett Aquatic Center
620 W Stearns Rd
Bartlett, IL 60103

B Conference

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Volunteer

Swimmers Arrive at tbd
Positive Check-in Closes at tbd
Volunteers Check-in tbd
Parade Lineup at tbd
Meet Starts at tbd

Fountain View Recreation Center
910 N Gary Ave
Carol Stream, IL 60188

A Conference

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Volunteer

Swimmers Arrive at tbd
Positive Check-in Closes at tbd
Volunteers Check-in tbd
Parade Lineup at tbd
Meet Starts at tbd

Itasca Caribbean Water Park
100 Catalpa Ave
Itasca, IL 60143