Joel Callahan

Volunteer Coordinator

jcallahan@bartlettbarracudas.org

Bram Bourgeois

Wrangler

bbourgeois@bartlettbarracudas.org

Chuck Skrabacz

Co-Record Keeper

cskrabacz@bartlettbarracudas.org

Michael Pajeau

Co-Record Keeper

mpajeau@bartlettbarracudas.org

Judy Grigonis

Concessions

jgrigonis@bartlettbarracudas.org

Katie Rodriguez

Bag Tags

krodriguez@bartlettbarracudas.org

Kevin McCarty

Announcer

kmccarty@bartlettbarracudas.org

Maureen Latorre

Apparel

mlatorre@bartlettbarracudas.org

Cheryl Erban

Apparel

cerban@bartlettbarracudas.org

Erin Buchanan

Co-Head Scorekeeper

ebuchanan@bartlettbarracudas.org

Anissa Estep

Co-Head Scorekeeper

aestep@bartlettbarracudas.org

Sandy Koontz

Ribbons

skoontz@bartlettbarracudas.org

Mike Seberger

Photography

mseberger@bartlettbarracudas.org

Heather Mastropieri

Special Events Coordinator

hmastropieri@bartlettbarracudas.org

Kevin Hultquist

Webmaster

khultquist@bartlettbarracudas.org